Sun Jun 26, 2022

All-Waccamaw Conference Baseball

Whiteville High School’s Ty Lawson

Player of the Year: Ty Lawson, Whiteville


Whiteville: Bud Baldwin, Ashton Hammonds, Ty Lawson

East Columbus: J.J. Faulkner, Aaron Mitchell

Trask: Connor Gore, Isaac Turner

Mid-Story Ad 300x250

You have met your free view limit. To access the full article, please login or subscribe.
The News Reporter is the leading print publication dedicated to the The News Reporter lifestyle and provides readers with the information they need to live strong, vibrant, healthy lives. Subscriptions Include:
  • Immediate access to all web content.
  • Immediate accèss to our digital library of 40+ editions of The News Reporter.
  • The News Reporter delivered to your door every Tuesday and Friday.
  • Free Print Extras: 954 Mag and Flourish magazines each printed twice per year.
Subscribe Today

View the Digital Edition

Community Events

june, 2022

No Events

Download Our App