Skip links

Contact

News

  • Jim High, Publisher, jimhigh@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 222
  • Les High, Editor, leshigh@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 223
  • Clara Cartrette, Staff Writer, claracartrette@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 226
  • Jefferson Weaver, Staff Writer, jeffersonweaver@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 227
  • Ray Wyche, Staff Writer, raywyche@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 229
  • Allen Turner, Staff Writer, allenturner@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 263
  • Grant Merritt, Photographer, grantmerritt@nrcolumbus.com
  • Laurie Roy, Obituaries, Church News, laurieroy@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 275
  • Diana Matthews, dianamatthews@nrcolumbus.com
  • Caroline Hensley, carolinehensley@nrcolumbus.com

Sports Staff

  • Dan Biser, Sports Editor, danbiser@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 230
  • Franklin Davis, Sports Writer, franklindavis@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 241

Circulation

  • Wanda Elkins, Circulation, wandaelkins@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 221
  • Janis Creech, Circulation, janiscreech@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 270

Advertising

  • Dean Lewis, Director, deanlewis@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 239
  • Jenny Clore, Director of Marketing, jennyclore@nrcolumbus.com, Ext. 235
  • Amelia Sasser, Ad Rep, ameliasasser@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 238
  • Hanne Richards, Classifieds Manager, hannerichards@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 237
  • T.J. Enzor, Ad Rep, tjenzor@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 236
  • John Fonvielle, Graphics, graphics@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 240
  • Sarah Crutchfield, sarahcrutchfield@nrcolumbus.com, Ext. 224

NR Digital Services

  • Stuart High Rogers, Director, Digital Services, 954 Magazine, stuartrogers@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 260

Business

  • Barbara Milligan, Business Manager, barbaramilligan@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 273
  • Clarissa Hamilton, Human Resources, IT Manager, clarissahamilton@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 262
  • Matt Watkins, Production Manager, mattwatkins@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 261

Get in touch with us

Contact Details

127 W. Columbus St. Whiteville, NC 28472-0707
P.O. Box 707, Whiteville, NC 28472-0707
X