Mon Aug 2, 2021

Contact

Contact Details

127 W. Columbus St. Whiteville, NC 28472-0707
P.O. Box 707, Whiteville, NC 28472-0707

News

  • Les High, Publisher, leshigh@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 223
  • Justin Smith, Editor, justinsmith@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 228
  • Diana Matthews, Assistant Editor, dianamatthews@nrcolumbus.com, Ext. 254
  • Ivey Schofield, Staff Writer, iveyschofield@nrcolumbus.com, Ext.229
  • Thomas Sherrill, Staff Writer, tsherrill@nrcolumbus.com, Ext. 227
  • Grant Merritt, Photographer, grantmerritt@nrcolumbus.com
  • Laurie Roy, Obituaries, Church News, laurieroy@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 275

Sports Staff

  • Dan Biser, Sports Editor, danbiser@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 230
  • Franklin Davis, Sports Writer, franklindavis@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 241

Circulation

  • Sarah Crutchfield, Director of Circulation and Subscription Services, sarahcrutchfield@nrcolumbus.com, Ext. 235
  • Wanda Elkins, Circulation, wandaelkins@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 221
  • Janis Creech, Circulation, janiscreech@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 270

Advertising

  • Amelia Sasser, Director, ameliasasser@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 238
  • Dean Lewis, Ad Rep, deanlewis@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 239
  • T.J. Enzor, Ad Rep, tjenzor@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 236
  • Janis Creech, Graphics, graphics@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 240
  • Caroline Bonner, Classifieds/Legals Manager, classifieds@nrcolumbus.com, legals@nrcolumbus.com, Ext. 237

NR Digital Services

  • Stuart High Rogers, Director, Digital Services, 954 Magazine, stuartrogers@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 260
  • Carolina Bonner, Designer, Web Design & Digital Content, carolinehensley@nrcolumbus.com, Ext. 237

Business

  • Barbara Milligan, Business Manager, barbaramilligan@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 273
  • Clarissa Hamilton, Human Resources, IT Manager, clarissahamilton@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 262
  • Matt Watkins, Production Manager, mattwatkins@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 261
  • Becky High, Dir. of Bus. Development, beckyhigh@nrcolumbus.com, Ext. 225

Get in touch with us

    X
    X