Fri Jul 1, 2022



Hallsboro Elementary School science fair winners were, from left, front row: Steven Nicholson, Robert Godwin, Elizabeth Simmons, Jessica Bright, Paige Jacobs, Nikki Clemmons, Meredith Chandler, Andrew Smith, David Robinson and Michael Smith. Second row: Jeffrey Stines, Brandon Moore, Stephen Jacobs, Marshella Rouse, Jamilla Hawkins, Brandi Bell, Bryan Stines, Matthew Smith, Steven Smith, Steven Settle and Angel Patrick. Back row: Emma Howe, Carrie Richardson, Monzelle Campbell, Amoreshauda Goins, Lana Jacobs, Ashley Lee, Jessica Campebell, Rosalyn Antone and Dasieta Robinson.

View the Digital Edition

Community Events

july, 2022

01jul6:30 pm35th annual Columbus County Fireworks celebration

03jul6:00 pm7:00 pmOutdoor Patriotic Concert at Lake Waccamaw Sunday, July 3

15jul8:00 pmMovies on Madison

18jul(jul 18)8:30 am20(jul 20)3:00 pmColumbus County Schools Bus Class

Download Our App