Sun Aug 14, 2022

Numerically Speaking

2: Drivers still competing who were in the last race won by the late Dale Earnhardt, at Talladega Superspeedway in 2000 — Dale Earnhardt Jr. and Matt Kenseth

98: NASCAR Cup series wins by a No. 3 car

133: Career Cup starts for Charlotte winner Austin Dillon

6: Stage wins this season by Martin Truex Jr. to

You have met your free view limit. To access the full article, please login or subscribe.
The News Reporter is the leading print publication dedicated to the The News Reporter lifestyle and provides readers with the information they need to live strong, vibrant, healthy lives. Subscriptions Include:
  • Immediate access to all web content.
  • Immediate accèss to our digital library of 40+ editions of The News Reporter.
  • The News Reporter delivered to your door every Tuesday and Friday.
  • Free Print Extras: 954 Mag and Flourish magazines each printed twice per year.
Subscribe Today

View the Digital Edition

Community Events

august, 2022

19aug8:00 pmMovies on Madison

Download Our App